Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

Beside restful waters he leads me; he refreshes my soul. He guides me in right paths for his name's sake.

-Psalm 23:2-3

 


2020 Election Results

Congratulations to Joe Kruessel, Jessica Remmel and Mark Goins, recently elected to a three-year term beginning September 2020.  Congratulations, also, to Michael Stenger, elected to a one-year term effective in September as well.

Education Commission General Information

The primary function of the Education Commission is to recommend and determine policies that authorize and guide educational programs promoting the achievement of parish objectives. The Education Commission monitors and evaluates the implementation of the educational policies in the parish. It is a support mechanism for the administration of St. Dominic School.

The Education Commission consists of voting members, non-voting members, and representatives to the commission. There are nine voting members. Three voting members are elected annually for a three-year term. Non-voting members are the pastor, associate and principal of St Dominic. Representatives are from the PTO and PSR programs.

Monthly meetings are open to parishioners and are held the second Monday of every month, September through May, in the school library at 7:00 pm.

2020 - 2021 Education Commission

Members:

Peter Gibbs (Chair)     pgibbs81@yahoo.com
Michael Stenger (Vice-Chair)    stengman22@yahoo.com
Mike Liderbach (Secretary)  lidermike@gmail.com

Patrick Lahni      patrick@lahni.com
Kim Luebbering   kaoverberg@hotmail.com
Jessica Williams  williams.jl.6@pg.com

Joe Kruessel   jkruessel@usdigitalpartners.com
Mark Goins    mgoins@fuse.net
Jessica Remmel    jessica.remmel@gmail.com

School and Parish Representatives:

Bill Cavanaugh (Principal)   bcavanaugh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Jim Walsh (Pastor)   jimwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro (Admin.)  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Karen Brandstetter (Pastoral Associate)  kbrandstetter@stdominicdelhi.org

PTO Representatives:

Rachael Hasselbeck (PTO Co-President)    rachaelhasselbeck@yahoo.com
Michelle Korb (PTO Co-President)    korbx3@gmail.com

Tuition Credit Program:

Rachel Lahni   rachel@lahni.com