Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

"Whoever wishes to be great among you will be your servant; whoever wishes to be first among you will be the slave of all. For the Son of Man did not come to be served but to serve and to give his life as a ransom for many."

- Mark 10:43-45

             


Education Commission General Information

The primary function of the Education Commission is to recommend and determine policies that authorize and guide educational programs promoting the achievement of parish objectives. The Education Commission monitors and evaluates the implementation of the educational policies of the parish. It is a support mechanism for the administration of the school and the Faith Formation programs of the parish.

The Commission consists of voting and non-voting members and representatives to the Commission. Non-voting members include the pastor, associate, director of religious education and principal of the school. There are 9 voting members (3 are elected annually) who each serve a three-year term.  

Meetings are the second Monday of every month, September through May, in the school library at 7:00 pm. All parisioners are welcome.

2021 - 2022 Education Commission

Members:

Michael Stenger (Chair)    stengman22@yahoo.com

Mark Goins (Vice-Chair)    mgoins@fuse.net

Peter Gibbs (Secretary)     pgibbs81@yahoo.com

Patrick Lahni      patrick@lahni.com

Jessica Williams  williams.jl.6@pg.com

Joe Kruessel   jkruessel@usdigitalpartners.com

Jessica Remmel    jessica.remmel@gmail.com

Christelle Middendorf  cmmiddendorf@gmail.com

Nikki Servizzi   nservizzi@gmail.com

School and Parish Representatives:

Jenny O'Brien (Principal)   jobrien@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Jim Walsh (Pastor)   jimwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro (Admin.)  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Karen Brandstetter (Pastoral Associate)  kbrandstetter@stdominicdelhi.org

PTO Representatives:

Shannon Lively (PTO Co-President)
Kim Railey (PTO Co-President) 

Tuition Credit Program:

Rachel Lahni   rachel@lahni.com