Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

May our Lord Jesus Christ himself and God our Father, who has loved us and given us everlasting encouragement and good hope through his grace, encourage your hearts and strengthen them in every good deed and word.

- 2 Thessalonians 2:16-17


(513) 471-7741

Fr. Jim Walsh  Pastor  x413  jwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Chris Lack Associate Pastor x419 parishoffice@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro Parish Administrator x415  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Bill Cavanaugh Principal x420 bcavanaugh@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Jim Dickman Music Director x283  
Mr. Charlie DeZarn Business Manager x417 cdezarn@stdominicdelhi.org
  Coordinator of Religious Education x481  
Mrs. Marilyn Brunemann Administrative Assistant x410  marilynb@stdominicdelhi.org

Ms. Carole Campolongo

Administrative Assistant x411 carolec@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Lisa McDonald Administrative Assistant x428 lisam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Maria Moster Administrative Assistant x411 mariam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Jan Wright Administrative Assistant x418 jwright@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Mary Ann Prewitt Administrative Assistant x422 mprewitt@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Terri Rosskopf Administrative Assistant x421 trosskopf@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Dan Jacobs Facilities - Technician x429   
Mr. Jason Tuemler Facilities - Technician x429