Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

Beloved, let us love one another, because love is of God; everyone who loves is begotten by God and knows God.

-1 John 4:7

 


(513) 471-7741

Fr. Jim Walsh  Pastor  x413  jwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Chris Lack Associate Pastor x419 parishoffice@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro Parish Administrator x415  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Bill Cavanaugh Principal x420 bcavanaugh@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Jim Dickman Music Director x283  
Mr. Charlie DeZarn Business Manager x417 cdezarn@stdominicdelhi.org
Karen Brandstetter Pastoral Associate x481 kbrandstetter@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Marilyn Brunemann Administrative Assistant x410  marilynb@stdominicdelhi.org

Ms. Carole Campolongo

Administrative Assistant x428 carolec@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Maria Moster Administrative Assistant x410 mariam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Jan Wright Administrative Assistant x418 jwright@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Stephanie Sitzler Administrative Assistant x422 ssitzler@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Dan Jacobs Facilities - Technician x429   
Mr. Jason Tuemler Facilities - Technician x429