Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

"If they will not listen to Moses and the prophets, neither will they be persuaded if someone should rise from the dead."

- Luke 16:31

 


Please dial 513-471-7741 and the extension listed below to reach our staff or the phone number listed next to their name.

Fr. Benedict O'Cinnsealaigh Parish Priest 513-347-8887 frben@olv.org
Fr. Jim Walsh  Pastor Emeritus x413  jwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Chris Lack Parochial Vicar x419 parishoffice@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Michael Cordier Parochial Vicar    
Deacon Mark Bardonaro Parish Administrator x415  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Jenny O'Brien Principal x420 jobrien@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Jim Dickman Music Director x283  
Mr. Charlie DeZarn Business Manager x417 cdezarn@stdominicdelhi.org
Karen Brandstetter Pastoral Associate x481 kbrandstetter@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Marilyn Brunemann Administrative Assistant x410  marilynb@stdominicdelhi.org

Ms. Carole Campolongo

Administrative Assistant x428 carolec@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Maria Moster Administrative Assistant x410 mariam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Jan Wright Administrative Assistant x418 jwright@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Stephanie Sitzler Administrative Assistant x422 ssitzler@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Dan Jacobs Facilities - Technician x429   
Mr. Jason Tuemler Facilities - Technician x429