Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

Brothers and sisters; I, prisoner for the Lord, urge you to live in a manner worthy of the call you have received, with all humility and gentleness, with patience, hearing with on another through love.

- Ephesians 4:1-2

 


(513) 471-7741

Fr. Jim Walsh  Pastor  x413  jwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Chris Lack Associate Pastor x419 parishoffice@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro Parish Administrator x415  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Jenny O'Brien Principal x420 jobrien@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Jim Dickman Music Director x283  
Mr. Charlie DeZarn Business Manager x417 cdezarn@stdominicdelhi.org
Karen Brandstetter Pastoral Associate x481 kbrandstetter@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Marilyn Brunemann Administrative Assistant x410  marilynb@stdominicdelhi.org

Ms. Carole Campolongo

Administrative Assistant x428 carolec@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Maria Moster Administrative Assistant x410 mariam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Jan Wright Administrative Assistant x418 jwright@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Stephanie Sitzler Administrative Assistant x422 ssitzler@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Dan Jacobs Facilities - Technician x429   
Mr. Jason Tuemler Facilities - Technician x429