Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

"Behold, the Lamb of God, who takes away the sin of the world. He is the one of whom I said, 'A man is coming after me who ranks ahead of me because he existed before me.'

- John 1:29-30


(513) 471-7741

Fr. Jim Walsh  Pastor  x413  jwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Chris Lack Associate Pastor x419 parishoffice@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro Parish Administrator x415  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Bill Cavanaugh Principal x420 bcavanaugh@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Jim Dickman Music Director x283  
Mr. Charlie DeZarn Business Manager x417 cdezarn@stdominicdelhi.org
  Coordinator of Religious Education x481  
Mrs. Marilyn Brunemann Administrative Assistant x410  marilynb@stdominicdelhi.org

Ms. Carole Campolongo

Administrative Assistant x411 carolec@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Lisa McDonald Administrative Assistant x428 lisam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Maria Moster Administrative Assistant x411 mariam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Jan Wright Administrative Assistant x418 jwright@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Stephanie Sitzler Administrative Assistant x422 ssitzler@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Terri Rosskopf Administrative Assistant x421 trosskopf@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Dan Jacobs Facilities - Technician x429   
Mr. Jason Tuemler Facilities - Technician x429