Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

Brothers and sisters: Are you unaware that we who were baptized into Christ Jesus were baptized into his death? We were indeed buried with him through baptism into death, so that, just as Christ was raised from the dead by the glory of the Father, we too might live in newness of life.

- Romans 6:3-4


(513) 471-7741

Fr. Jim Walsh  Pastor  x413  jwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Chris Lack Associate Pastor x419 parishoffice@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro Parish Administrator x415  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Bill Cavanaugh Principal x420 bcavanaugh@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Jim Dickman Music Director x283  
Mr. Charlie DeZarn Business Manager x417 cdezarn@stdominicdelhi.org
Karen Brandstetter Pastoral Associate x481 kbrandstetter@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Marilyn Brunemann Administrative Assistant x410  marilynb@stdominicdelhi.org

Ms. Carole Campolongo

Administrative Assistant x411 carolec@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Lisa McDonald Administrative Assistant x428 lisam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Maria Moster Administrative Assistant x411 mariam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Jan Wright Administrative Assistant x418 jwright@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Stephanie Sitzler Administrative Assistant x422 ssitzler@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Terri Rosskopf Administrative Assistant x421 trosskopf@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Dan Jacobs Facilities - Technician x429   
Mr. Jason Tuemler Facilities - Technician x429