Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

 

Beside restful waters he leads me; he refreshes my soul. He guides me in right paths for his name's sake.

-Psalm 23:2-3


Men's Society December Lottery Fundraiser 2020

This year's lottery will be held in December, instead of the traditional November.  Lottery Tickets will be sold throughout October and November, at $5 each.

A winning number will be drawn every day in December (except Sundays and Christmas Day) for $100, with the numbers posted here daily.  A check will be mailed to the winner.  Numbers can win more than once.  All proceeds from Fundraiser support Scholarships for St. Dominic school children.  

 

Date Winning # Name
Tuesday December 1    
Wednesday December 2    
Thursday December 3    
Friday December 4    
Saturday December 5    
Monday December 7    
Tuesday December 8    
Wednesday December 9    
Thursday December 10    
Friday December 11    
Saturday December 12    
Monday December 14    
Tuesday December 15    
Wednesday December 16    
Thursday December 17    
Friday December 18    
Saturday December 19    
Monday December 21    
Tuesday December 22    
Wednesday December 23    
Thursday December 24    
Saturday December 26    
Monday December 28    
Tuesday December 29    

Wednesday December 30

   
Thursday December 31