Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

"Amen, I say to you, this poor widow put in more than all the other contributors to the treasury. For they have all contributed from their surplus wealth, but she from her poverty, has contributed all she had, her whole livelihood."

- Mark 12:43-44


Men's Society November Lottery Fundraiser 2018

Lottery Tickets will be sold throughout October, at $5 each.

A winning number will be drawn every day in November (except Sundays) for $100, with the numbers posted here daily.  A check will be mailed to the winner.  Numbers can win more than once.  All proceeds from Fundraiser support Scholarships for St. Dominic school children.  

 

Date
Winning #
Name
Thursday November 1
475Norb Priestle
 Friday November 2515Vincent Schirmer
Saturday November 3315Molly Martini
Monday November 5743Ron Kruse
 Tuesday November 6073Unsold
 Wednesday November 7811John Cook
 Thursday November 8078Diana Koch
Friday November 9
295Patty Bardanaro
 Saturday November 10
089Bob Dietrich
 Monday November 12125Patrick Cusick
Tuesday November 13901Mary DePaoli
Wednesday November 14
695Linda Grant
 Thursday November 15364Albert Harnist
 Friday November 16748Unsold
Saturday November 17705Lois Scherer
 Monday November 19973Gary Ott
Tuesday November 20

 Wednesday November 21


 Thursday November 22

 Friday November 23

Saturday November 24

 Monday November 26

 Tuesday November 27

 Wednesday November 28

 Thursday November 29

Friday November 30