Generations Growing in Faith

| Login

"Whoever has my commandments and observes them is the one who loves me.  And whoever loves me will be loved by my Father, and I will love him and reveal myself to him."

-John 14:21


(513) 471-7741

Fr. Jim Walsh Pastor x413 jwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Chris LackAssociate Pastorx419parishoffice@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark BardonaroParish Administratorx415 deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Bill CavanaughPrincipalx420bcavanaugh@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Jim DickmanMusic Directorx283
Mr. Charlie DeZarnBusiness Managerx417cdezarn@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Theresa Eagan Coordinator of Religious Educationx481 teagan@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Marilyn BrunemannAdministrative Assistantx410 marilynb@stdominicdelhi.org

Ms. Carole Campolongo

Administrative Assistantx411carolec@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Lisa McDonaldAdministrative Assistantx428lisam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Maria MosterAdministrative Assistantx411mariam@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Joan Wichmann Administrative Assistantx410parishoffice@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Jan WrightAdministrative Assistantx418jwright@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Carolyn HaleyAdministrative Assistantx422chaley@stdominicdelhi.org
Mrs. Diane MeyerAdministrative Assistantx421dmeyer@stdominicdelhi.org
Mr. Scott StengerFacilities - Supervisorx429 
Mr. Dan JacobsFacilities - Technicianx429  
Mr. Jason TuemlerFacilities - Technicianx429